One Two
Sie sind hier: Startseite Consortium

Consortium

European Commission 
Enterprise-DG
EUFO 2176 
L-2920 Luxembourg

Tomás Botella Yaquero
Project officer 
Phone: +352-4301-37116 
e-mail: tomas.botella@cec.eu.int


University of Bonn 
EuroConsult Research & Education
Poppelsdorfer Allee 53 
D-53115 Bonn


Birgit Wirsing
USINE project manager 
Lieselotte Krickau-Richter
Director of EuroConsult, USINE co-ordinator
Phone: +49-228-73-5950
Fax: +49-228-73-7722
e-mail: l.krickau@uni-bonn.de


University of BielefeldUniversitätsstraße 25 
D-33615 Bielefeld


Dr. Burckhard Kaddatz 
Manager of start-up programme
Phone: +49-521-106-3950 
Fax: +49-521-106-2986 
e-mail: burckhard.kaddatz@uni-bielefeld.de


Ecole Polytechnique 
X-Technologies
Route de Saclay 
F-91128 Palaiseau


Dominique de Lapparent 
Director X-TECHNOLOGIES 
Phone: +33-1-69334137 
Fax: +33-1-69333044 
e-mail: delappar@poly.polytechnique.fr


Universidad Politecnica de Valencia 
Instituto de Creacion y Desarrollo de la Empresa - ICDE
Camino de Vera, s/n 
E-46022 Valencia


ICDE Director Juan Ignacio Dalmau Porta
José Luis Alonso González 
Director of Programme IDEAS
Phone: +34-96-3877726 
Fax: +34-96-3877949 
e-mail: jlalonso@ideas.upv.es


DIMOTECH – High Tech Start-up Companies Ltd. 
Technion City – Gutwirth Science Park
IL-32000 Haifa


Alex Gordon 
Head of EC Liaison Office
Phone: +972-4-8320534 
Fax: +972-4-8320845 
e-mail: agordon@techunix.technion.ac.il


Strathclyde University 
ETRAC
Graham Hills Building 
50 George Street 
UK-Glasgow G1 1QE


Margaret R. Sheen 
Director of Emerging Technologies
Phone: +44-141-548-4225 
Fax: +44-141-552-4409 
e-mail: m.r.sheen@strath.ac.uk


CEIN, S.A. 
European Business Innovation Centre
Poligono Elorz, s/n 
E-31110 Noain


Maria Sanz de Galdeano 
Training counsellor
Phone: +34-948-426001 / 426045 
Fax: +34-948-426046 / 426010 
e-mail: msanz@cein.es


Warsaw University 
University Technology Transfer Center
7 Pasteura St. 
PL-02-093 Warsaw


Wojciech Dominik 
Director of University Technology Transfer Center
Phone: +48-22-824-3912 
Fax: +48-22-824-3894 
e-mail: dominik@fuw.edu.pl

Artikelaktionen
Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge